Faith Pen

Every thing we do should have a purpose. That I firmly believe. This place is one of those purposeful created blogs.

Usually, I spend my time writing on my other blog. Sharing faith based articles not until one day my daughter asked me to write her story.

That’s the genesis of crafting fictional stories.

Many of the series are children’s stories. A few adult stories too.

That brings me to why?

I needed a place away from the usual to document my writings, gather my stories, enjoy the processs and publish them as books.

I’m  a Jesus Lover, passionate about God this implies these stories interweave faith and real life experiences that these characters go through.

Leaving a comment helps me know the acceptability of the content and clarifies my tone, characters description.

 

2 thoughts on “Faith Pen

Leave a Reply

